Testimonials

 

We are so much thankful to our esteemed customers for their feedback. In this page, we are happy to post some testimonials.

 

 

“Thank you for your editing the manuscript!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. X. Wu 

866 Yuhangtang Road, Hangzhou,  310058, China [Mail Date: 6 June 2018]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“I received the files. Thank you for for the work!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. I. Traore  

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Victoria, Canada. [Mail Date: 1 June 2018]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

A few months ago, your expert English editors made a manuscript correction for me regarding the carbon burial rate in the sediments of Spitsbergen and I was very pleased with the service!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. K. Koziorowska 

Marine Chemistry and Biochemistry Department, Institute of Oceanology of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Powstancow Warszawy 55, 81-712 Sopot, Poland [Mail Date: 14 May 2018]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Please give an evaluation for proof-reading of this manuscript.  I used your service last time. It is nice!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. X. Liu 

State Key Laboratory of Medicinal Chemical Biology, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, College of Life Sciences, Nankai University, Tianjin, 300071, China [Mail Date: 3 May 2018]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“I received the files. Thank you for doing the editing. We have a few more papers to edit in the pipeline. I'll be in touch as these are ready!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. I. Traore  

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Victoria, Canada. [Mail Date: 20 April 2018]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“I have received your mail and the attached files containing the revised text. The revision seems very satisfactory to me as a not native English speaker. I sincerely thank the reviewer for his/her work!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. A. Pejuan

EPSEVG, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain [Mail Date: 30 March 2018]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thank you for your review. I will be glad to share my experience. 

The journals have become more intolerant with bad grammar and poor use of English. Therefore, it is worth hiring a professional service to improve your writing. It will save you time and increase your chances to be published. I am satisfied with the reviews provided!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. M. Nitz

Mauá Institute of Technology, São Caetano do Sul, São Paulo, Brazil [Mail Date: 26 March 2018]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thank you for the material. I am very satisfied and I look forward to working with you again!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. H. S. de Oliveira

Laboratory Propagation Laboratory, CECA / UFAL, BR-104 - Allotment Vila Rica, City Rio Largo - State AL, Zip / Postal Code 57100-000, Brazil. [Mail Date: 31 January 2018]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

       “Thank you very much, this is helpful! I will look into it more closely!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. M. Hilhorst

Department of Medical Ethics and Philosophy, Erasmus University Medical Center Rotterdam, The Netherlands [Mail Date: 04 November 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

       “Thank you for the documents and the editing, it will help us a lot to improve our paper!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. H.T. Darius

Ecosystèmes Insulaires Océaniens, UMR 241, Laboratoire de Recherche sur les Microalgues Toxiques, Institut Louis Malardé, BP 30, F-98713 Papeete, Tahiti [Mail Date: 04 October 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

       “I confirm the receipt of revised paper. I am satisfied with your professionalism! (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. P. Mišcevic

University of Split, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Geodesy, Split, Croatia [Mail Date: 25 September 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

        “I received the documents and they open perfectly. I will look carefully at the translation in case there are any errata. Thank you very much for your service!” (Premium Translation Service)

Prof. R. Serranoa

Technical University of Madrid, Madrid, Spain [Mail Date: 10 August 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

       

           “I have received in good condition the text edited through your services!” (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. A. G. Tabuenca

Institute of Economic and Social Analysis, University of Alcala, Madrid, Spain [Mail Date: 21 July 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

       

         “I just received your files. Thank you and the service office for prompt English Editing and on time delivery!” (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. K. Felix

Department of General, Visceral and Transplantation Surgery, University Hospital, Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany [Mail Date: 12 July 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thank you for your mail. I received your mail and attachments. I’m satisfied with your work!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. T. Nakada

Department of Pediatrics, Aomori Prefectural Central Hospital, Aomori City, Aomori Prefecture, Japan [Mail Date: 26 June 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“I have received the files. Thank you very much for your service!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. Y. Li

Cell Laboratory, Marine College, Shandong University at Weihai, Shandong, PR China [Mail Date: 9 June 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Many thanks for your professional editing!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. Y-J. Hsu

Division of Nephrology, Department of Internal Medicine, Tri-Service General Hospital, National Defense Medical Center, Taipei, Taiwan and 

Department of Biochemistry, National Defense Medical Center, Taipei, Taiwan [Mail Date: 17 May 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thank you very much for this quick and quality service. I will not fail to talk about your service to my colleagues. Be assured that I will contact you again for my future publication projects!” (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. C. M. iti GATTI

Laboratoire des Micro-algues Toxiques, UMR-241, Institut Louis Malardé, Papeete, French Polynesia [Mail Date: 13 May 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“I'm impressed by your great English Editing Service!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. W. Zhang

East China Normal University, 3663 North Zhongshan Road, Shanghai 200062, China [Mail Date: 5 May 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thank you very much for a great job! We appreciate the service and will for sure share our experiences!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. L. A. Kunz-Schughart

OncoRay - National Center for Radiation Research in Oncology, Faculty of Medicine Carl Gustav Carus, Technische Universität Dresden, Germany [Mail Date: 4 May 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“I received your email with the attachments. Good job!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. C. Talò

Department of Social Psychology (M-PSI / 05), University of Salento, Italy [Mail Date: 29 April 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thanks for the work. I have received the email and attachments. I will contact you when I need your help!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. H. Li

Collaborative Innovation Center for China Economy, School of Economics, Nankai University, Tianjin 300071, China [Mail Date: 27 April 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thank you so much. I have received all the files. I won't hesitate to visit you again in the future!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. L. R. Gonzálvez

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Central University Hospital of Asturias, Avenida de Roma s/n, 33011 Oviedo, Asturias, Spain [Mail Date: 21 April 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thank you very much for your extensive and careful editing work. I will see it with pleasure and attention these days!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. L. A. G. Tabuenca

Institute for Economic and Social Analysis, University of Alcala, Alcala de Henares, Madrid, Spain [Mail Date: 3 April 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“This is great, everything is good and received just in time!” (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. A. Borghini

MAEPS, University of Geneva, Switzerland [Mail Date: 1 April 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thank you again for the high quality of your manuscript reviews. Since receiving your latest batch of reviews, I have used 14 of their suggestions to improve my manuscript. I think that's an amazing number."  (Expert Peer Review Service)

Prof. R. B. Darlington

234 Uris Hall, Psychology Department, Cornell University, USA [Mail Date: 10 March 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thank you for fast response and good work!” (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. M. M. Stojanovic

National Museum Belgrade, Trg Republike 1a, 11 000 Belgrade, Serbia [Mail Date: 6 March 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thank you for your service that I appreciated very much.” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. F.P. Schena

Consorzio C.A.R.S.O., Università di Bari, Strada Provinciale Casamassima Km 3, 70010 Valenzano (Bari), Italy [Mail Date: 1 February 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“Thank you for this nice work.” (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. C. Guerrera

Responsable Plateforme Protéomique, 3P5-Necker, Paris, France [Mail Date: 11 January 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

“I received your e-mail and the four attachments of the corrected manuscript. I am really satisfied with them, you did a wonderful work. Thank you very much!” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. S. Kiss

Institute of Psychology, University of Pécs, Pécs, Hungary [Mail Date: 4 January 2017]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thank you for forwarding the attachments. I will review them with interest and am sure they will be helpful.  I greatly appreciate also the fast turnaround time."  (Expert Peer Review Service)

Prof. S. Lovas

University of Louisville, Louisville, Kentucky, USA [Mail Date: 17 December 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

I have received the files. Thank you for the excellent service.” (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. C. G. Ding

Institute of Business and Management, National Chiao Tung University, Taipei, Taiwan [Mail Date: 5 December 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Many thanks for your prompt and professional work." (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. N. N. Korpan

President and Chairman, International Institute for Cryosurgery, Vienna, Austria [Mail Date: 29 October 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thank you very much for your thorough editing service. I am very pleased with the results."  (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. A. Zimpfer

Institute of Pathologie, University Hospital Saarland, Germany [Mail Date: 9 October 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thank you very much for the valuable work, it's perfect."  (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. O. C. Jensen

Centre of Maritime Health and Society, Institute of Public Health, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark Mail Date: 8 October 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"I have received reviews of three different manuscripts from International Research Promotion. In every case, they offered suggestions for improvement which I consider very valuable, and which I have tried to incorporate into the manuscripts. The suggestions were worth far more than the modest prices they charged, and I plan to use them again."  (Expert Peer Review Service)

Prof. R. B. Darlington

234 Uris Hall, Psychology Department, Cornell University, USA [Mail Date: 27 October 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thanks so much, I appreciate your fast response........" (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. J. A. Martinez-Gonzalez

Institute for Molecular Engineering, University of Chicago, USA [Mail Date: 10 May 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thank you very much for the edited manuscript." (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. S. Hansen

 

University of Stuttgart, Institute of Sport and Sports Science, Stuttgart, Germany [Mail Date: 2 June 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thanks for your support!"  (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. T. Cantz

Professor of Translational Hepatology and Stem Cell Biology, Hannover Medical School and Max Planck Institute Münster, Hannover, Germany [Mail Date: 10 July 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thank you for your quick and quality service." (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. T. Kuwahara

Naruto Research Institute, Otsuka Pharmaceutical Factory Inc., Japan [Mail Date: 19 July 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thank you very much!" (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. J. Hauer

Department of Pediatric Oncology, Hematology and Clinical Immunology, University Hospital Dusseldorf, Germany [Mail Date: 26 June 2016]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thank you for this very thoughtful correction." (English Academic Editing Service)

Prof. D. NELIAS

Universit´e de Lyon, INSA-Lyon, LaMCoS UMR, CNRS 5259, F69621 Villeurbanne, France [Mail Date: 29 May 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"I have received your letter and its attachments. Thank you very much for the work done. I look forward to further cooperation with you." (English Academic Editing Service)

 

Dr. I. Khalchenko

Admirala Yumasheva st. Vladivostok, Primorskiy Kray, Russian Federation [Mail Date: 18 July 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thank you very much for your help in English editing of our manuscript." (English Academic Editing Service) 

Prof. N. Petushkova

V. N. Orekhovich Institute of Biomedical Chemistry, Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Moscow, Russia Russia [Mail Date: 21 July 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Thank you very much for correction of our manuscript." (English Academic Editing Service) 

Prof. E. Alkalaeva

Head of the Laboratory of Mechanisms and Control of Translation, Engelhard Institute of Molecular biology, Moscow, Russia [Mail Date: 04 October 2016]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"I have already received this mail with three files. Thank you very much indeed. " (English Academic Editing and Plagiarism Detection Services)

 

Dr. D. Liu

College of Life Sciences, Tianjin Normal University, Tianjin, China [Mail Date: 6 April 2016]?

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------